News Flash Home
The original item was published from 2/1/2018 9:58:00 AM to 3/13/2018 8:05:05 PM.

News Flash

Popular Topics

Posted on: January 25, 2018


The candidates running for the 3 Council seats are:  Maia Dendinger, Rueben Dendinger, Samuel Kunz, Daniel LaPointe, Thomas Perry and Cheryl Robertson.  The candidates running for the 2 School Board seats are:  Mark Brewer and Brian McGill.  

Submit questions for the candidates by emailing  Attend Candidates Night in person or watch it live on the Town of Orono YouTube channel.  

Remember to vote on Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7AM-8PM in the Council Chambers, 59 Main Street.  For information on absentee voting go to the link below.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Popular Topics