Meet our Staff


Chief Geoffrey Low
Director of Public Safety 
Geoffrey Low

Paramedic  |  glow@orono.org  |  207-866-4000

Deputy Chief Kevin SiroisDeputy Chief 
Kevin Sirois

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech  |  ksirois@orono.org |  207-866-4000


Lieutenant David Daniel
Life Safety Inspector 
David Daniel

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech |  ddaniel@orono.org | 207-889-6113

Michelle Dunn
Fire and EMS Support Specialist 
Michelle Dunn

mdunn@orono.org |  207-889-6949

Hardison Edit
Captain 
Bryan Hardison

Advanced EMT - Hazmat Tech |  bhardison@orono.org

Captain Joel Sides
Captain 
Joel Sides

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech |  jsides@orono.org




Lieutenant Brad Strout
Captain
Brad Strout

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech | bstrout@orono.org


Lieutenant Brian Glidden
Captain 
Brian Glidden

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech |  bglidden@orono.org

Firefighter Andrew Brogden
Lieutenant
Andrew Brogden

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech | abrogden@orono.org

Fire Fighter Sam Weissman
Lieutenant
Sam Weissman

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech |  sweissman@orono.org


Fire Fighter Dennis BeanFirefighter 
Dennis Bean

Hazmat Tech | dbean@orono.org 

Fire FIghter Matt NadeauFirefighter 
Matt Nadeau

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech | mnadeau@orono.org

Fire Fighter Chad Lucas
Firefighter 
Chad Lucas

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech | clucas@orono.org


Firefighter Robert Mello
Firefighter 
Robert Mello

Paramedic - Hazmat Tech | rmello@orono.org


IMG_5364-2
Firefighter 
Alex Durant

Advanced EMT - Hazmat Tech | adurant@orono.org



Firefighter Caleb Bean
Firefighter 
Caleb Bean

EMT - Hazmat Tech |  cbean@orono.org



Fire Fighter Logan Hildreth
Firefighter 
Logan Hildreth

EMT - Hazmat Tech | lhildreth@orono.org




IMG_5986-2
Firefighter
Shawn McVay

EMT | smcvay@orono.org



Shane edit
Firefighter
Shane Bowden

Advanced EMT - Hazmat Tech | sbowden@orono.org



Firefighter Metsi Moremi
Firefighter 
Metsi Moremi

Hazmat Tech  | mmoremi@orono.org

Firefighter Cookson
Firefighter 
Andrew Cookson

EMT | acookson@orono.org


Firefighter Skowyra
Firefighter
Shea Skowyra

EMT - Hazmat Tech | sskowyra@orono.org