Skip to main content

Town of Orono

The page you are viewing has been formatted for your printer.

Photo of Orono Maine
An overhead view of the flagship University of Maine campus
Photo of Orono Maine
The Stillwater River dam
Photo of Orono Maine
Mill Street businesses, circa 1910
Photo of Orono Maine
A walking trail in Orono's Dirigo Pines community

 

Council Members

Cynthia Mehnert, Council Chair
207-866-3130
cmehnert@orono.org

Geoffrey Gordon
207-866-3696
ggordon@orono.org

Thomas Perry
207-866-3248
tperry@orono.org

Thomas Spitz
207-581-4071
tspitz@orono.org

Judith Sullivan
207-866-4128
jsullivan@orono.org

Samuel Kunz
802-363-6924
skunz@orono.org

 Clint Relyea
870-897-2215
crelyea@orono.org