Skip to main content

Town of Orono

The page you are viewing has been formatted for your printer.

Photo of Orono Maine
An overhead view of downtown Orono
Photo of Orono Maine
The front of the Public Safety building in winter
Photo of Orono Maine
A tree house sits idle in winter
Photo of Orono Maine
The Stillwater River dam

 

Council Members

Cynthia Mehnert, Council Chair
21 College Heights
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-3130
cmehnert@orono.org

Geoffrey Gordon
22 Hamlin Street
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-3696
ggordon@orono.org

Thomas Perry
136 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-3248
tperry@orono.org

Thomas Spitz
14 Kell Street
Orono, ME  04473
207-581-4071
tspitz@orono.org

Judith Sullivan
214 Forest Avenue
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-4128
jsullivan@orono.org

Mark Haggerty
27 Winterhaven Drive
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-2281
Mark_Haggerty@umit.maine.edu

Samuel Kunz
8 College Heights
Orono, ME  04473
207-866-3034
Email:  TBA